The Communications Advisory Committee is responsible for ensuring that relevant Parish Council business activities are readily and easily available to the public.

  • Please download a copy of the Terms of Reference for this Committee here
  • Please download a copy of the Facebook Policy here 

Current members of the Committee are:

Cllr Liz Clowes - Chairman

Cllr Kevin Eales

CLLR Ann Allen

You can see their contact details on this link; Councillors



logo final print use

Copyright © 2015 Abbotskerswell. Website created by Clystnet