The ARA Committee comprises Ann Down, Dave Collins, Kevin Farrelly (Chair), Paul Marino.

The main function of the Committee is to preserve and maintain recreational facilities for the Parish including the playpark, the Multi Usage Sports Area (MUGA), skatepark and football field.


..... more to follow




logo final print use

Copyright © 2015 Abbotskerswell. Website created by Clystnet